Maria Concetta Arcidiacono
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • mariaconcetta.arcidiacono@unige.it
Ruggero Biancheri
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • ruggero.biancheri@unige.it
Costantino Birri
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • costantino.birri@unige.it
Maria Loredana Castelli
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 0184 226 627
  • gbhlori@unige.it
Angela Costanza
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • angela.costanza@unige.it
Fulvio Dente
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • fulvio.dente@unige.it
Stefano Ferrari
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 0184 226626
  • stefano.ferrari@unige.it
Gianni Gavino
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • gianni.gavino@unige.it
Francesco Ghilino
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • francesco.ghilino@unige.it
Elisabetta Gozzini
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • elisabetta.gozzini@unige.it
Daniela Guglielmi
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 0184 226 623
  • gbhdani@unige.it
Pier Luigi Iacono
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • pier.luigi.iacono@unige.it
Stefania Longo
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 0184 - 226631 (Centro di servizio di Ateneo per i Giardini Botanici Hanbury)
  • stefania.longo@unige.it
Mauro Giorgio Mariotti
Professori ordinari

  • +39 010 353 8139 (DISTAV), +39 0184 22661 (Giardini Botanici Hanbury)
  • m.mariotti@unige.it
Luigi Minuto
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 2099361, interno 59361
  • luigi.minuto@unige.it
Nadia Molinari
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • nadia.molinari@unige.it
Fabrizio Pastor
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • gbhfabri@unige.it
Vanessa Pisano
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 0184 - 226624, (+39) 0184 - 22661
  • vanessa.pisano@unige.it
Roberto Rivaroli
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • roberto.rivaroli@unige.it
Gianluca Silvano
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • gianluca.silvano@unige.it
Giovanni Suffia
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • gbhfrik@unige.it
Elena Zappa
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 2099485, interno 59485
  • gbhelena@unige.it